Musikgesellschaften Hunzenschwil/Schafisheim

 


Vorstand

 Präsident  Heinz Zubler  Tel. 079 241 65 16  heinz.zubler@bluewin.ch
 Vice-Präsident  Rolf Schaffner  Tel. 079 816 15 42  schaffner_rolf@bluewin.ch
 Aktuar  Urs Germann  Tel. 079 611 47 05      urs.germann@yetnet.ch
 Kassierin  Anita Kuhn  Tel. 079 364 99 68  anita.Kuhn@bluemail.ch
Archivarin Noten  Jaqueline Meyer  Tel. 079 676 10 59  meyer.jacqueline@bluewin.ch
Archivarin Material  Sibylle Sommerhalder  Tel  079 284 21 65  demian.sommerhalder@bluemail.ch

 

 Musikkommission

 Dirigent  Christoph Bolliger  Tel. 076 391 98 75  schlumpfblau@gmx.ch
 Vizedirigent/Obmann  Peter Joho  Tel. 079 315 40 72  peter.joho@yetnet.ch
 Vizedirigent  Silvana Vidal  Tel. 079 969 04 98  sivanaclarinete@hotmail.com
 Mitglied  Jacqueline Meyer  Tel. 079 676 10 59  meyer.jacqueline@bluewin.ch
 Mitglied  Sibylle Sommerhalder  Tel. 079 284 21 65  demian.sommerhalder@bluemail.ch